Cars, Culture, and Etc.

Photo: Jaguar XF HDR

In Photography on May 30, 2008 at 2:38 pm

Nothing too special, just spent a little time getting to know the latest Jag and my new camera. It’s available on my Flickr as a desktop-sized download, too!

  1. fastastico,estupendo vaya diseƱo

  2. your picture reminded me of the line by Richie Pylor in the movie Silver Streak. At the end of the movie the FBI wanted to know where Pylor wanted to go and he replied, “I left my jag in Kansas City.”

  3. Nice effect. Reminds me of stuff I’ve seen in Car over the years.

    Take the front plate off next time or do it in post.

    Good luck getting the visionaries at Carguide/Wow to go with it.

Leave a Reply

